kWh People

Ons team

Marleen Cornelese

Recruitment Consultant

06 11 83 60 04
marleen.cornelese@kwh-people.com

Carlijn Grob

Recruitment Consultant

06 11 25 87 59
carlijn.grob@kwh-people.com

Koen Maassen

Consultant Interim

06 21 40 06 95
koen.maassen@kwh-people.com

Barry Scheers

Senior Recruitment Consultant

06 27 33 28 67
barry.scheers@kwh-people.com

Daniël Schreurs

Senior Consultant Interim

06 46 85 39 48
daniel.schreurs@kwh-people.com

Stijn Sommerdijk

Finance Administrator

024 663 54 15
stijn.sommerdijk@kwh-people.com

Koen Willems

Managing Consultant

06 11 62 97 33
koen.willems@kwh-people.com