kWh People

Ons team

Bjorn van Boven

Recruitment Consultant

06 50 86 81 78
bjorn.van.boven@kwh-people.com

Raph Dijkstra

Research Consultant

024 663 63 57
raph.dijkstra@kwhpeople.com  

Carlijn Grob

Consultant Interim Professionals

06 11 25 87 59
carlijn.grob@kwh-people.com

Barry Scheers

Senior Recruitment Consultant

06 27 33 28 67
barry.scheers@kwh-people.com

Meike Smit

Recruiter / Office Manager

06 54 66 12 75
meike.smit@kwh-people.com

Jubbe van den Wildenberg

Senior Recruitment Consultant

06 55 17 52 56
jubbe.van.den.wildenberg@kwh-people.com 

Koen Willems

Managing Consultant

06 11 62 97 33
koen.willems@kwh-people.com